One Day in my life - Haha:)

This is what I would like to do with my life, just for one day, or on the Fridays! Just wake up getting to work for some hours. Then I would like to walk home to change clothes and partying all night with my friends on a nightclub, and of course I would be the VIP. Haha! Finding a nice girl in the bar, that I could spend some money on, I mean buying her drinks and not anything else.. Haha:) Wake up the next morning in my bed, with a hungover and with her telephone number on my forehead. Wouldn´t that be a bit amazing?
Well, I´m not gonna live that kind of life, just so you know. But it would be fun to just test it. But there´s only one girl in my dream, and no, I don´t mean Britney! And I can tell that I don´t know why I wrote this... But it was fun!

Tumblr_lfhzhtlont1qcrdgwo1_400_large


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Haha:) Ibland e det bara att skriva vad man kommer på ju..*

2011-01-29 @ 08:34:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0