Your Love is My Drug!:)

I found a poem by a guy named Martin! I would like to share it with you all. 

Infinite reasons, why I love you,
Straight from the heart, ever so true.
Let us begin with one of your hugs,
Followed by coffee, in one of our mugs.


You are sweeter than sugar and pie,
Funny and silly, who could deny?
Even when I’m in a crappy old mood,
You surprise me, with excellent food.


Thoughtful and caring, that is for sure,
You make me feel very secure.
I must say, you certainly inspire,
One of those things, I truly admire.


We are definitely, a wonderful team,
Believing in me and every new dream.
You always keep my feelings in mind,
What can I say, you are one of a kind.

by Martin Dejnicki

12806578371801_large
A picture from Weheartit!:) The best website.. accept facebook, haha!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Joel Lindblad

blir alltid lika glad för gratis publicitet :P

2011-02-06 @ 12:45:55
URL: http://scenbloggen.com/joellindblad/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0