I just can´t forget about you...:( - Någonting som jag bara slängde ihop precis=)

I just can´t forget you. I care about you, even if you don´t belive me. I can tell and my friends can tell that I do, but you have to belive it yourself. You are so bloody beautiful, smart, and whatever... Don´t have to make a list for all the things that I´m thinking about you, because that list would be LONG, LONG and LONG!! I really do care about you, and I just wanted you to know that. I´m not kidding so you know. I´m not kidding if you think I am.. I just can´t forget about you. A red Rose will grow for long... I belive in that.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Naw, riktigt fint skrivet!

2011-01-29 @ 20:03:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0